Your Adcash account can be deleted. Please note that this action is irreversible and completely removes your personal data from Adcash systems.

This can be done in Personal Settings > Account management tab.

Upon initiating the deletion of your account, you will receive a verification code that needs to be entered to confirm the account deletion. Please note that this code is valid for only 15 minutes.

After the deletion has been completed, you will be logged out of the system or directed to your other Adcash accounts.