Dormant account process
If your account remains inactive for 150 days, it will be flagged as dormant and you will be notified via email. Dormant accounts are charged a monthly dormant account fee of 10% of the account balance (but never less than €10). If your balance is below €10, the remaining amount will be deducted and your balance zeroed.
Once your balance reaches €0, your account will be blocked and you will receive a notification via email. After your account has been deactivated, you will have 90 days to restore it by logging in to your account and following the steps displayed after the login.
Below is an extract from the full Adcash General Terms and Conditions (which can be viewed in full version here), specifically related to the dormant account process outlined below:
In order to use Adcash services you must keep your account active. If it is inactive for a period of 150 consecutive calendar days, it will be marked as dormant. Please be aware that dormant account process applies also to accounts that have been temporarily blocked.
Your activity will be controlled by the system based on your spending as Advertiser or earnings as Publisher. As soon as your account is flagged as dormant, you will get a respective notification by email. Dormant accounts are charged a monthly dormant account fee. If on the last day of the month your account is flagged dormant, a dormant account fee will be deducted from your account balance on the first day of the following month. The monthly dormant account fee is 10% of your balance amount, but not less than 10 EUR. If your balance has less than 10 EUR, the system will fully deduct the remaining amount. All deducted fees will be displayed in your wallet for your overview.
If you re-start using Adcash services during this process, your account will be immediately marked as active. You understand and agree that all fees already deducted during the dormant account process will not be returned even if your account status becomes active again.
If your wallet balance is 0 EUR, the system will automatically block your account. You will receive a notification informing you that your account is blocked because of: “Inactive account” status. After deactivation, you will have 90 calendar days to restore your account. To do so, you have to login to your account and follow the steps described there to restore your account. If your account is not reactivated within 90 calendar days it will be archived without option to restore it.
If your account was archived due to dormant account process, you may create brand new account. Your personal details will once again be available for submission (including site, email address, website URL, application URL).
PLEASE BE NOTED, THAT IN CASE YOU ARE NO LONGER INTERESTED IN USING ADCASH SERVICES AND YOU WISH TO AVOID THE DORMANT ACCOUNT PROCESS, YOU MUST DULY TERMINATE YOUR CONTRACT WITH ADCASH IN ACCORDANCE WITH ADCASH GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS.